2016 - 2017 Licensing Sub-Committee

ESTABLISHMENT AND COMPOSITION OF THE SUB COMMITTEES OF THE LICENSING COMMITTEE FOR THE MUNICIPAL YEAR 2016 - 2017

LICENSING SUB COMMITTEE A [evening meetings only]

Councillor Sophie Cameron Councillor Christopher Kennedy Councillor Richard Lufkin

LICENSING SUB COMMITTEE B [evening meetings only]

Councillor Sharon Patrick Councillor James Peters Councillor Caroline Selman

LICENSING SUB COMMITTEE C [evening meetings only]

Councillor Sade Etti Councillor Margaret Gordon Councillor Peter Snell

LICENSING SUB COMMITTEE D [day time meetings only]

Councillor Brian Bell
Councillor Barry Buitekant
Councillor Abraham Jacobson

LICENSING SUB COMMITTEE E [day time meetings only]

Councillor Sophie Linden Councillor Emma Plouviez Councillor Simche Steinberger

Chairs to be appointed at each individual meeting of each Sub-Committee.

All Members of Licensing Committee are appointed substitutes for all Licensing Sub-Committees.